Chief & Command Staff Directory

BENICIA FIRE DEPARTMENT

Fire Chief
Josh Chadwick
Email: jchadwick@ci.benicia.ca.us
Phone: 707-746-4275
Cell: 707-590-3193
 
Division Chief
Jed Matcham
Email: jmatcham@ci.benicia.ca.us
Phone: 707-746-4275
Cell: 707-590-3058
 
Division Chief
Todd Matthews
Email: Tmatthews@ci.benicia.ca.us
Phone: 707-746-4275
Cell: 707-771-4121
 

CALIFORNIA MEDICAL FACILITY FIRE DEPARTMENT

Fire Chief

Email: 
Phone: 707-448-6841 x 2263

CORDELIA FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT

Fire Chief
David Carpenter
Phone: 707-864-0468
 

DIXON FIRE DEPARTMENT

Fire Chief
Todd McNeal
Email: tmcneal@cityofdixon.us
Phone: 707-678-7060 ext. 2118
 
Division Chief
Dean Sarley
Email: DSarley@ci.dixon.ca.us
Phone: 707-678-7060 
 
Division Chief
John Malone
Email: JMalone@ci.dixon.ca.us
Phone: 707-678-7060

FAIRFIELD FIRE DEPARTMENT

Fire Chief
Tony Velasquez
Email: avelasquez@fairfield.ca.gov
Phone: 707-428-7375

MONTEZUMA FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT

Fire Chief
Michael O'Connor
Email: firechiefmtz51@gmail.com
Phone: 707-580-2214

Asst. Chief
Dan Schindler
Email:dschindler@frontiernet.net
Phone: 707-580-5687 

RIO VISTA CITY FIRE DEPARTMENT

 

VACAVILLE CITY FIRE DEPARTMENT

Fire Chief
Kris Concepcion
Email: kris.concepcion@cityofvacaville.com
Phone: 707-449-5452
 
Deputy Chief
Alex Nourot
Email:alex.nourot@cityofvacaville.com
Phone: 707-469-4284
Cell: 707-410-6951
 
Battalion Chief
Matt Lage
Email:matthew.lage@cityofvacaville.com
Phone: 707-469-4286
Cell: 707-321-3215
 

VACAVILLE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT

Fire Chief
Howard Wood
Email: howard.wood@vfpd.net
Phone: 707-447-2252
 
Battalion Chief
Jeff Ryder
Email: jryder2126@gmail.com
Phone: 707-469-4284
Cell: 707-249-4825
 

VALLEJO FIRE DEPARTMENT

Fire Chief
Kyle Long (Interim)
Email: kyle.long@cityofvallejo.net
Phone: 707-648-4420

 © 2016-2020 Solano County Fire Chiefs Association.  All Rights Reseved.  Web Design by XMR Fire.

SiteAdmin