Chief & Command Staff Directory

BENICIA FIRE DEPARTMENT

Fire Chief
Josh Chadwick
Email: jchadwick@ci.benicia.ca.us
Phone: 707-746-4275
Cell: 707-590-3193
 
Division Chief
Jason Fein
Email: jfein@ci.benicia.ca.us
Phone: 707-746-4275
Cell: 707-297-5752
 
Division Chief
Jed Matcham
Email: jmatcham@ci.benicia.ca.us
Phone: 707-746-4275
Cell: 707-590-3058

CALIFORNIA MEDICAL FACILITY FIRE DEPARTMENT

Fire Chief
Vacant Vacant
Email: 
Phone: 707-448-6841 x 2263

CORDELIA FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT

Fire Chief
Keith Martin
Email: keithemartin@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 707-864-0468

DIXON FIRE DEPARTMENT

Fire Chief
Greg Lewis
Email: Glewis@ci.dixon.ca.us
Phone: 707-678-7060 
 
Division Chief
Dean Sarley
Email: DSarley@ci.dixon.ca.us
Phone: 707-678-7060 
 
Division Chief
John Malone
Email: JMalone@ci.dixon.ca.us
Phone: 707-678-7060

FAIRFIELD FIRE DEPARTMENT

Fire Chief
Tony Velasquez
Email: avelasquez@fairfield.ca.gov
Phone: 707-428-7375

MONTEZUMA FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT

Fire Chief
Ron Glantz
Email: ronaldglantz@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 707-425-3605

 

VACAVILLE CITY FIRE DEPARTMENT

Fire Chief
Kris Concepcion
Email: kconcepcion@cityofvacaville.com
Phone: 707-449-5452
 
Deputy Chief
Phil Sanner
Email:philip.sanner@cityofvacaville.com
Phone: 707-469-4285
Cell: 707-249-4826
 
Battalion Chief
Matt Lage
Email:matthew.lage@cityofvacaville.com
Phone: 707-469-4286
Cell: 707-321-3215
 

VACAVILLE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT

Fire Chief
Howard Wood
Email: howard.wood@vfpd.net
Phone: 707-447-2252
 
Battalion Chief
Jeff Ryder
Email: jryder2126@gmail.com
Phone: 707-469-4284
Cell: 707-249-4825
 

VALLEJO FIRE DEPARTMENT

Fire Chief
Vacant
Email: @cityofvallejo.net
Phone: 707-648-4526

 © 2016-2017 Solano County Fire Chiefs Association.  All Rights Reseved.  Web Design by XMR Fire.

SiteAdmin